Graphic copyright Shannon L. Buck, December 31, 2016.

Single Mom Family

If some of you aren’t aware, I raised my daughters on my own. Being a single mom is not always easy, but it’s the single most important the I’ve ever done, and the most rewarding.

I used to write the Bangor Single Mom column on Examiner.com, until they closed down, and I loved writing for that outlet. When it closed, I decided I needed to put up my own site on the topic of single moms, so I’ve been slowly getting it up and running. The site is called Single Mom Family: Loving Life Together.

There’s a good amount of content over there already. For example, I’ve covered:

Join me on the site. Sign up for updates. And share your memories and tips with us on the site. Can’t wait to see you over there!

Shannon

Leave a Reply

