The 2016 Frugal is Fabulous! Thanksgiving Roundup

I want to share with you posts from Thanksgivings past, as I’ve been so busy I haven’t had a chance to write a new one. Autumn is my favorite time of year, and Thanksgiving makes it all the better. It’s been interesting this year to take a look back at the things I’ve done and the things that have gone on in my family at this time over the years. Check out these posts:

Check out Frugal Recipes Happenings, the newsletter that goes along with the Frugal Recipes: Spending Less to Eat Healthy blog. Start with these autumn related issues:

And I recently added a few posts to the Frugal Recipes: Spending Less to Eat Healthy blog, the sister blog to Frugal is Fabulous!:

I hope you enjoy all the blog posts!

Happy Thanksgiving!

Shannon

Leave a Reply

