Review: The Colgate Total Daily Repair Regimen

Recently I was contacted by Cohn & Wolfe about the introduction of Colgate’s Total Daily Repair Regimen. They wanted to know if I would try some of Colgate’s products, including a new Daily Repair Mouthwash, and review them for the National Women’s Health Week (May 8-14, 2016) campaign. I, of course, said yes, and was not sorry. They sent me full size products to try, for free.

The products they sent me were:

  1. Colgate Total Daily Repair Toothpaste, 4 ounce
  2. NEW Colgate Total Daily Repair Mouthwash, 16.9 ounce, Fresh Mint
  3. Colgate 360* Total Advanced Toothbrush, Floss-Tip, Soft Bristles

Colgate Total Daily Repair Toothpaste

Colgate toothpastes always have a pleasant flavor, and the Total Repair Toothpaste is no exception. For a fresh, clean mouth, you can’t go wrong. See my previous review here.

Prices may vary, but here are examples of what the cost may be for you:

4 ounces at $2.47 = .62 per ounce. If you had a .50 coupon, it would be .49 per ounce.

5.8 ounces at $3.47 = .60 per ounce. With a .50 coupon it would be .51 per ounce.

NEW Colgate Total Daily Repair Mouthwash

Until now, they hadn’t asked me to review mouthwash. This was a treat for me. I love the minty fresh feeling after using this mouthwash. It doesn’t have that biting mint flavor I’m used to, which is a nice change of pace. Instead, the mild mint flavor is pleasing, meaning I’ll be more likely to buy it myself.

Prices may vary, but here are examples of what the cost may be for you:

8.4 ounces at $3.49 = .42 per ounce. If you had a .50 coupon, it would be .36 per ounce.

16.9 ounces at $4.29 = .25 per ounce. With a .50 coupon it would be .22 per ounce.

33.8 ounces at $5.49 = .16 per ounce. And with a .5o coupon you’d pay .15 per ounce.

Colgate 360* Total Advanced Toothbrush

Another good toothbrush, the soft bristles do not irritate my sensitive teeth and are good for cleaning my gums as well.

Prices may vary, but here is an example of what the cost may be for you:

1 toothbrush at $3.47, would be $2.97 with a .50 cent coupon.

*

I’m definitely adding these to my list of possibilities when shopping for these types of products, and I’ll be watching sales and looking for coupons.

This is a Colgate-Palmolive product.

Shannon

Leave a Reply

