Review: Colgate Enamel Health Mineral Repair Toothpaste & Colgate 360* Enamel Health Whitening Manual Toothbrush

Here is my review for the Colgate Enamel Health Mineral Repair Toothpaste & Colgate 360* Enamel Health Whitening Manual Toothbrush. I was contacted to try these products free and offer a review if I was satisfied. I am always happy to try new products for this company, because I’m never disappointed.

Colgate Enamel Health Mineral Repair Toothpaste

They sent me their Mint Burst Mineral Repair Toothpaste, and it has a nice flavor that is not too overpowering yet leaves my mouth feeling fresh and clean. This toothpaste doesn’t bother my sensitive teeth, and helps to strengthen them.

A 4 ounce tube of Colgate Enamel Health Mineral Repair Toothpaste costs $3.99. If you’re looking to save money, wait for a coupon.

Colgate 360* Enamel Health Whitening Manual Toothbrush

I love Colgate toothbrushes. This one is a soft bristle brush that does not irritate my gums and teeth, making me more likely to buy it. I like soft bristle brushes the best, though that is a person preference.

This brush is $3.99, but will cost less if you wait for a coupon.

To save even more on these products, combine the coupons with a sales.

These products are part of Colgate-Palmolive.

I only review products I actually like, and this is one such product.

Shannon

Leave a Reply

