Review: Softsoap Luminous Oils Body Washes

I recently received two full-size bottle of Softsoap Luminous Oils Body Wash to try and review here on the blog, from Colgate-Palmolive. I’ve been reviewing products for a while now, and have covered Softsoap products before:

Also, I only review products I actually like and plan to use again. The products I share here are ones that I am confident coupons and/or other deals can be found for, or ones that might save us money on the long run.

The suggested retail price for the Softsoap products I am reviewing today is $2.97 for a full-size, 15 fluid ounce bottle. With a coupon of .50 to $1.00 off it is a good deal. Combined with a sale, these coupons will help you to save even more.

The two products I tested:

Softsoap Brand Luminous Oils Macadamia Oil and Peony Body WashEach body wash has oil, as well as essence of the flower present. They are non-greasy, leaving skin soft, and the scent are amazing, really. Very pronounced and long-lasting. Definitely worth a try, and a great value for the price.

My favorite? Macadamia Oil and Peony. The scent is amazing, and I know I’ll be buying this body wash again.

Shannon

One thought on “Review: Softsoap Luminous Oils Body Washes

Leave a Reply

