Top 10 of 2015 on FIF!

I was looking over the stats from the blog the other day, amazed by the number of people who read things here. I have 855 subscribers, and there are so many others who stop by to read what I put here. People from 63 different countries visit this blog. The top countries reading here are:

  • United States
  • Canada
  • United Kingdom
  • Australia
  • India

It is humbling. While many are people who might not need to live frugally but choose to, I know that many of my readers really do have to live frugally. And I know this can be difficult. I’m hoping to help them as much as possible along this path.

The blogs top referrers in 2015 were:

  • Google Search
  • Yahoo Search
  • Bing
  • Facebook
  • StumbleUpon

And now for the big reveal. The top 10 articles from 2015 were:

  1. Top 10 Reasons to Hang Out at Your Local Park
  2. All Time Best Articles on Frugal is Fabulous!
  3. Living on 1 Income
  4. What to do with Small Pencils
  5. Top 10 Frugal is Fabulous! Posts of 2014
  6. USDA Thrifty Food Plan
  7. 11 Ways to Reuse and Old Microwave Stand
  8. Battle Depression without Medication
  9. Create a Pantry Challenge
  10. SYW Surprise Points

I’m going to be taking the Create a Pantry Challenge myself this year, turning the closet in the room that I rent into my pantry. I do plan to take pictures and blog about the experience.

Shannon

Leave a Reply

