Review: Colgate Total Daily Repair Toothpaste

ct_dailyrep_30in_300dpi (1)Recently I posted about  the Colgate Optic White Toothbrush + Whitening Pen. Colgate sent me another product to review as well. Colgate Total Daily Repair Toothpaste.

This toothpaste was created to help with very specific issues, such as repairing early tooth and gum issues. It helps with tartar buildup, gingivitis, and in preventing cavities.

The taste is good, and the freshness stays with you. In paste form, it has a familiar creamy texture that helps to smooth the surface of the teeth.

They sent me a toothbrush to try along with their toothpaste, a 360°® Total® Advanced Floss-Tip Bristles Toothbrush. I love the floss tip that helps clean hard-to-reach areas, and the wrap-around cheek and tongue cleaner.

I mentioned in the other review that the cheek and tongue cleaning toothbrushes I have used in the past hurt my mouth, but I am not noticing that issue with the Colgate brushes. These are good brushes.

Colgate has some good products that I will be purchasing in the future.

Shannon

One thought on “Review: Colgate Total Daily Repair Toothpaste

Leave a Reply

