Review: Colgate Optic White Toothbrush + Whitening Pen

OpticWhiteWhiteningPenA while back, I received a package from Colgate that contained the Colgate Optic White Toothbrush + Whitening Pen. I opened it as soon as I returned from vacation. I’ve been using it for a few weeks now and like it. The products were sent free, so that I could test them out and write a review.

Ordinarily, the toothbrushes with the cheek and tongue cleaner (the textured area on the back of the toothbrush head) bother my mouth so I can only use them for a couple of days, but this toothbrush is not hurting my mouth at all. I’m thankful for that.

The cream in the whitening pen has been helpful in whitening my teeth. I think they were stained because I drink so much tea, but this product is helping with that issue. The effect was noticeable after just a few days. I think the polishing bristles help.

The flavor is pleasing, and the texture is thick. Simply turn the bottom of the whitening pen a few times to raise the cream from inside the tube, and rub on the teeth with the little brush at the tip of the pen.

This is definitely a product that I will be buying on my own. I like how my teeth look now that I’ve been using it, and the amount of time required to apply the cream is minimal. This is great when I my schedule is hectic.

Shannon

One thought on “Review: Colgate Optic White Toothbrush + Whitening Pen

Leave a Reply

