Photograph by Natureworks on morguefile.com

Summer Reading

I have written a great many articles that are posted elsewhere, so I thought I would share a few of them with you today. These summer related articles will give you ideas for fun activities this year.

Summer fun days do not have to cost much. Picnics and playing at parks, as well as other activities, will keep your family busy all summer.

Frugal summer thunderstorm activities.  What do you do when you can’t be outside? Playing cards or doing Mad Libs are just a couple of options.

Best summer pastimes for single mom families. Obviously, these activities can be enjoyed by anyone. There are some old-time activity ideas in this article, that I am sure you will remember.

Refreshing do-it-yourself beverages for the warmer months. Sun teas, lemonade, and fruit waters are included in this list of summertime beverages.

I hope you enjoy the reads, and the beverages. Let me know what you think in the comments below, or email me at shannonlbuck@gmail.com. I respond to all comments and emails.

Shannon

Leave a Reply

