A Helpful Resource for Single Moms

Some of you may already know that I have a channel on Examiner.com called Bangor Single Mom. Most of the articles there would be helpful to any single mother, no matter her location. So I would like to invite you to check that channel out now, and to subscribe to that channel for future updates.

As for the resources, I recently finished a series of articles called the Essential Guide to Being a Great Single Mom, and I wanted to share them with you. You will find them at:

Teaching Character, Morals

Taking Care of Yourself

Quality Time and Fun

Teaching Important Skills

Taking Care of Your Family

Taking Care of Your Home

I may, in the future, decide to expand on this series with new articles but, for the foreseeable future, I am done with them. I do hope you enjoy these epic pieces!

Shannon

Leave a Reply

