Many Plans

Español: Nieve en La Carlota, Argentina Lietuv...
Español: Nieve en La Carlota, Argentina Lietuvių: Sniegas La Karlotoje, Argentina (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I kind of slacked on this blog during 2013, and for that I am truly sorry. I had so much going on with training for new positions at work, and other writing tasks, that I really just did not have time for all the things I wanted to do. And hardly no time for this blog. Barely any for the Frugal Recipes blog.

I am happy to see that so many people have stuck it out though. I cannot believe the traffic this, and the other, site generates without my posting very much. I must say I am impressed.

Out goes 2013. In comes 2014. And I have so many ideas running through my head. Maybe what I needed was a break from things to regenerate.

So, expect things to be happening here during 2014. And please, excuse the mess as I update the theme and other elements of the site.

Happy New Year!

Shannon

Leave a Reply

