New Article: Living Low-Income is Green

Image representing BlogHer as depicted in Crun...
Image via CrunchBase

I recently contributed an article on my BlogHer.com blog that is titled Living Low-Income is Green. This article was featured under the Green category the same day I posted it. I wanted to share it with you.

Another article that I posted there recently is called 10 Frugal Cooking Tips, which will also be of interest to you. It was chosen as an Editor’s Pick on the same site. If you are looking for ways to cook frugal meals then be sure to visit my other blog, Frugal Recipes: Spending Less to Eat Healthy.

I hope you enjoy the reads 🙂

Shannon

5 thoughts on “New Article: Living Low-Income is Green

Leave a Reply

