Rebates

I do not do rebates. I remember beginning the rebate process many times an not finishing. Here is what I learned:

  • I get bored with it easily.
  • I am a packrat, so all of those UPC’s and whatnot just sort of hang around for months…or a year.
  • They also take up much needed space.
  • I never mail them in.

Rebating is not for me. However, rebating is a great way for others to save money. We would like to here about your rebating successes. Please share.

Shannon

Leave a Reply

