Multi-Use Stands

I purchased stands a couple of years ago that I am very happy with. Two are coffee table size($40.00 each), one is end table size($20.00), and one falls somewhere in between($30.00).

As I mentioned before, I do not have a lot of space in my home. This makes organizing difficult. I have also mentioned that I have little money to spend on furniture. I am proud of my purchases, though.

  1. They provide a surface for knick knacks.
  2. Three of the stands provide one basket drawer, and the other provides one.
  3. The smallest has an open area below where I can place the basket of cat toys out-of-the-way.

I like the baskets because they store my office supplies and such, making my home seem a little less cluttered and a little more organized.

While I considered these stands a little pricey, I was willing to pay the prices asked because they perform more than one task.

Shannon

Leave a Reply

