Revisiting the Tightwad Gazette

I have long enjoyed the Tightwad Gazette books by Amy Dacyzyn. So much so that I want to revisit the last book. The one that combines all of the other books into one, and gives us extra content. I am giving this topic its own category because I will be discussing it here a lot.

This book was very helpful to me when my daughters were younger. I learned a lot. Many of the things that I learned can still apply today.

The posts in this category will chronicle my (re) journey through the book, in no particular order.

If you haven’t read the book yet, I suggest a visit to the library. There is so much good information that I would hate for you to miss out.

Stay tuned for a couple more posts on this topic this week, with even more to come.

Shannon

3 thoughts on “Revisiting the Tightwad Gazette

Leave a Reply

