The Visitors

Do you remember the series V from when we were young? It was a television series that my siblings and I watched, and rewatched as adults.

No..I do not have alien visitors in my home, LOL, though that would be interesting I am sure.

I have my best friends two cats visiting me until she has her own place. She is going through a divorce, and she has family that has agreed to put her up for a while. However, they do not like animals in there home.

Helping her out is costing me nothing, and in fact is earning me a little money. Plus, she purchases the food and litter, etc., that the cats need, so I only have to purchase for my own cats.

I enjoy knowing that I am helping my friend out, and her cats are good cats.

Shannon

Leave a Reply

