Hi all!

Hello All,

I just wanted to toot my own horn a little.

I am now the Bangor Single Moms Examiner for Examiner.com. I just started writing for them, and have 1 article posted and another that I am writing. I also have helpful links added to my page there. You can visit my page here.

Feel free to check the page out, and please let me know what you think. While I am the Bangor Single Moms Examiner, most of the content will be geared toward anyone, with lots of tips.

Have a nice day!

Shannon

Leave a Reply

