The Government May Owe You Money

Yes, you read that correctly. There is a chance that the government may be holding money that rightfully belongs to you.

I visited the site recently, and was shocked to see that I had a claim available to me. It isn’t a large amount of money, but it is mine. It is between $25.00 and $100.00, so I claimed it. I can use every little bit of money that I can get my hands on right now.

How can you find out if the government owes you money? See their website, USA.gov.

Good Luck!

Shannon

5 thoughts on “The Government May Owe You Money

    1. Yes. At least for my family, every little bit certainly does help. Every penny saved is put into a jar and can be used when things are especially tight.

      Doing just a few small things may not save you a lot of money, at least not any time soon. However, doing many things to save money is a huge help for my family.

  1. Pingback: Resume

Leave a Reply

