Updating this Blog, Sort Of

You will notice that I am adding content to this blog today, and that it is not really “new” content.

What I am doing is getting rid of the website that goes with this blog, but I do not want to lose in information, as it will still help others. Instead, I will be posting the information here.

Why am I shutting down the website?

  • This blog gets significantly more traffic than the site does.
  • I have to pay for the website. What with the lower pay that I am making this year (compared to just last year), I have been trying to cut corners wherever possible.
  • This blog is free, and will hold all information that I need to get out to others.

Please stick with me while I am transferring information from the site to here. There may be more pages added.

Shannon

Leave a Reply

