Goals Update: Infinity Razor for Women

So, I purchased two of these this past spring, and already they need to be replaced. I am not happy about this. I have to send them back the entire razors to get new blades, which means that I will be paying shipping to get new ones. I might as well just go back to the store and buy new ones. So much for free replacement.

At any rate, we decided not to get the same razor. We will go with something else. I signed up to get a free Venus razor, and Zowie still has her old one with plenty of blades.

Shannon

One thought on “Goals Update: Infinity Razor for Women

Leave a Reply

