By the way, did I tell you all that I am not real handy?

I have had this leak from my tub faucet since we moved in. That was more than a few years ago. I have a couple of buckets that I put (one at a time, of course), under the faucet to collect the water. I get two bucket fulls a day, sometimes three. What do I do with the water?
 
* Water the vegetables and herbs.
* Water the houseplants.
* Clean, and then rinse, the tub.
 
I wonder…if I dump some down the toilet, do I have to pay to flush that time? Or, is it a freebie because I had already collected the water from the tub faucet? (I know, that is not really free.)
 
Shannon
Leave a Reply

