Wal*Mart Deals

While at Wal*Mart with a friend yesterday, I noticed that they were selling 1 subject notebooks for 5 cents each. I picked up $1.00 worth. I also picked up 4 packets of loose-leaf paper for 50 cents each. These are very much needed for our homeschool year. I also picked up a box of crayons for 22 cents. Cheap prices are great!

My daughter was also able to pick a a messenger (book) bag, and it cost only $10.00 and will hold much more than the last one that she had.

I was able to get much needed socks for $4.00, and toilet paper is definitely cheaper when you buy in bulk. I like Scott. It lasts so much longer than other brands. I don’t have to purchase it every month any more.

Just wanted to pass theseĀ frugal tips on to others.

Shannon

Leave a Reply

