Our Want/Need Book

This is a small notebook where we write what we want/need and regular prices. My goal is to find it cheaper by yardsaling, and shopping clearance sales and dollar stores, as well as resale shops and online shops.

There is a page for each of us, as well as a page each for DVD’s, the kitchen, the livingroom, the bathroom, the laundry area, homeschooling, scrapbooking, household projects, holidays, household cleaners, personal hygiene products, vitamins and medications, outdoor, and the shed.

I underline the things that are needed, so I can look more closely for these items. If I have the regular prices recorded, then I know when I am getting a good deal.

Leave a Reply

