Saving Money on Diapers

Sometimes, when the girls were younger, I would use cloth diapers. If I had it to do all over again, I would use them all of the time. Well, maybe whenever I was home. Which is most of the time. Or maybe all of the time, except when the baby started to sleep through the night. Who knows?

I came across directions for cloth diapers today. They are a great way to save money, and help the environment. You can find it at The Family Homestead.

I have also put this into the links on the sidebar.

Leave a Reply

